This Is Life cover

This Is Life

5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)


‘This is Life’ is a collection of songs written by Alex Gibson chronicling his life journey and experience so far.  The album was recorded at Studios 301 Sydney and Crash Symphony Productions.  It was Produced by James Englund and Mastered at Sterling Sound by Greg Calbi.

297 in stock (can be backordered)

Category: .

Product Description

1. Branches
2. I Remember
3. On Top of the World
4. Falls
5. Change Today
6. Back Pocket
7. Just Fine
8. A Good Girl’s Heart
9. Bungendore
10. Girls
11. Happy Now
12. The Dreamer
13. Hard for the Money

Digital copy available on iTunes
$16.99 for the album
$1.69 per song

Additional Information

Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 12.5 x 14.0 x 0.3 cm

1 review for This Is Life

    5 out of 5


    Musical brilliance! Alex is so talented! This album is great for a road trip or even background music at home. Love it!

Add a review

Scroll Up